Hewwow

Sometimes Elmer Fudd’s voice comes into my head for no reason and with great difficulties not to talk like him. This happens while watching movies, talking on the phone or making announcement over the intercom at work.  Does anyone have this problem or perhaps have another voice come into their heads ? 

Other than having Mr. Fudd‘s voice pop into my head nothing has really changed since my last blog.  My pants are still tight and have not created any art.  Life just gets like this sometimes but we must preserve and not become too discouraged.   Like Elmer Fudd in his never ending pursuit to “kill da wabbit”  I need keep trying different tactics until something works. 

My lastest attempt to battle my fat belly is using http://www.myfitnesspal.com/ 

and as for the rest of my goals that I have failed at lately is turn to Jesus and pray for encouragement and guidance.

19 Or do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit within you, whom you have from God? You are not your own, 20 for you were bought with a price. So glorify God in your body. 1 Corinthians 6:19-20

 

Leave a Reply

