Project #2

Project #2 

Now this craft really did use the sun. While wandering around Joanne’s yesterday looking for things that don’t exist I came across a Lumi Shadow Printing kit.  I read about this product months ago and soon gave up the idea of using it due the high cost at the time. I can’t wait to try out other projects with the Lumi ink.  Nextime, I will have to find another dark room to work in other than my bedroom. The ink has ammonia in it so it stunk up my boudoir and hands. Lesson learned crafts need to be kept out of the room you sleep in.

Image 

Leave a Reply

